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STATE OF WASHINGTON, } pRANK J. GLOVER o TARRIA
CouNntY Gksﬂpleé )’1 e COUMTY AUDITOR ﬁ

THIS IS TO CERTIFY, that the undersigned, a_,(_.iéfﬁ??&ﬂa&

by authority of a license bearing date the_ mday off& sy DS IQB_L,
and issu

i County Auditor of the County of Sgfkanedid, on the ;S'S 4 day of
. AD.19%6L 2 -M.h—in this county and state, join in
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with tgmeutual assent, in ﬁﬁ:e of the following witnesses:
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IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, w1tnesit;eégnit7u£es of the parties to said ceremony, the witnesses and my-

self, this___<3rd day of A A D196/ ‘
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(Ad.dress)
Witness_ //f( )g/ //]-"z’j"'? A ~ ’,’/ [I 2____/ i _g:a €
/’ (Address)
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Witness_ {w\m E IEEY NP _’

/ ? f Kf{ (Address)
Officiating Clergyman or Officer 2 // ,,,

MAIL THIS This Certificate must be falled out and filed with the County Auditor
W Certificate to of the County wherein the license was issued, within 30 days after the cere-

mony. Failure to make and deliver Certefwate to the County Auditor with-

FRANK J. GLOVER, in 30 days is punishable by a fine of not less than $25.00 or more than
County Auditor $300.00.

Spokane 1, Washington See Chapter 50, Session Laws of Washington of 1947.



