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County of KNG | o , 5"‘"-" 7009
THIS CERTIFIES, that the undersigned officiant, a Mé}z/'ﬁ-

by authority of a Marriage License bearing date the __?ﬁ:‘g‘day of 4 AD. 19245

and issued by the County of King, did on the /4& ; ‘ day of N‘/Z‘lit"

A. D. 19% at the hour of 7-'3 () ,Rm in County of . K/}x 7
State of Washington, join in LAWEUL WEDLOCK _& If’/z‘#}o ONalyes  Malke

of the County of /“1///7% (Age last Birthday) 70

Place of Birth LR LY 64 and : < , Female

of the County of K/"M 2 j (Age last Birthday) _"6_

Place of Birth NQ /:?/jf /7 d with Ihelr mutual assent, in the presence of
rd AL 27 .. . IS/ VWP o

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, witness the signatures __of the parties to said ceremony, the

witnesses and myself, this_M_ d-ay of _ ML A.D. 19%

/% @/ﬁ

MALE (siGNATURE)

Sy f ot Rltrisin

"FEMALE (#8IGNATURE)

Filed 19

This Certificate must be ﬁiled out and filed with the County of
King where the license was issued within 30 days after the ceremony.
—See Chapter 59, Laws of Washington of 1947.

Failure to make and deliver Certificate to the County of King within
30 days is punishable by a fine of not less than $25.00 or more than
$300.00.—See Pierce’s Code. Sec: 3714.




