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IMARRIAGE> CERITFICATE>

STATE OF WASHINGTON, -
County of Whatcom )

THIS IS TO CERTIFY, that the undersigned, a...Judge..0f the Superiar.Courtof. .,
_ - the State of Washington,

by authority of a License bearing date thegOth

and issued by the County Auditor of the County of Whatcom did, on the............ 2225 .

__September,

IN LAWFUL WEDLOCK

Province s ot i .
of the€omty of... BT1Ti8h Columbia ¢y gnwewt Dominion of Canada, .. ... ..

of thelbo%: B Brit ish _Columbia

of the S‘ta‘tl."bf'DomlleIlofCanada. with their mutual assent, in the presence of
E. C. G. Lanyon

PARTIES

- ) B
JJ)‘T#&W Jidge o € Superior
Court of the State of
« T g -l Washington
W?ﬂ@ e Belliretmn

FeALE € \ . WABHINGTON

dgﬁfe'd{?. % [RERAAY 1. | F i L EA D

This Certificate must be filled out and filed with the County Clerk of the Cs.lg? ?hareiqn@ ceremony is
performed, within 30 days after the ceremony—See Chapter 172, Laws of Washingto JYRT= Tt

Failure to make and deliver Certificate to the County Clerk within 30 days is punishable by a_fine of not less
than $25.00 or more than $300.00.—See Pierce’s Code, Sec. 3714." @%(:H‘E B. STEWART, Ca-:mt;,- Clerh

The County Clerk’'s Fee for recording this Certificate is One Dollar id b artyuaERiTARETIoN the
license at the time each license is issued.—Pierce’s Code, Sec. 3713. ’ AP ESieNRA! Haeny Dﬂ{g"tf :
BRUCE E. COULTHURST. Depuly




