STATE OF WASHINGTON,

79
s fKnsi Marriuge Certificale  seisa  gaad?

THIS CERTIFIES, that the undersigned............. an ordained minister

by authority of a License bearing date the...... 2%k ... ... day of ... N ovembexr . .. A.D. 19.42
and issued by the County Auditor of the County of King, did on the. 881 day of............ N Q?._.G..IHPEE ...............

" A.D. 19.42., at the-___._‘.T.QXll’l__.D.f.._B.D.ft.h.e.ll ................................................................... e e

County and State aforesaid, join in LAWFUL WEDLOCK........Ralph. 8. Seaton ...
of the County of.......K: V- SN s o I Virginia Post Sloan

of the County of . AN o isscsmsis s sy WITK their inuttal dssent, in the presence of

.............. Ellsworth. Seaton. ... ..........a;nd.Ma;y Loudse. Sloan............ witnesses.

e Bixth day of e November /S

WITNESS: PARTIES:

7

FEMALE.

= a - LA | f"'_\ P. O. ADDRESS, BO thell
Filed . L () WASHINGTON,
i 2 : A
[ - = |
freouaY ool :Iﬁ:.“-.t s l;“" | This Certificate must be filled out and flled with the County Clerk of the County
PO PSR MU TR] U S INeTOlL, where the ceremony is performed, within 30 days after the ceremony.—See Chapter 172,
1\;31: :: - ]9{\3 Laws of Washington of 1927.
. . e = The County Clerk's Fee for recording this Certificate is One Dollar, to be paid by the
C X J ‘J L L fid ) 3 party applying for the license at the time each license is issued.—Pierce's Code, Sec. 8713,
[
CLERK Failure to make and deliver Certificate to the County Clerk within 30 d@ays is punish-
By -\R1 HUR ST F\._‘vf;‘;":'?" able by a fine of not less than $25.00 or more than $300.00.—See Pierce's Code, Sec. 3714.
: oEPUTY
NOTE=—THIS CERTIFICATE MUST BE FILED WITH THE COUNTY CLERK OF
. - THE COUNTY WHERE CEREMU IS PERFORMED.
6-42 10M GATEWAY wazsu@




